Call For Papers
Important Dates
Keynote Speakers
Paper Submission
Other Conferences

Conference Chairs

 Prof. Kang Zhang, Department of Computer Science the University of Texas at Dallas,USA
 Prof. Patrick Letouze, Computer Science Department at the Federal University of Tocantins, Brazil

Program Committee Chairs
 Prof. Eun Jin Hwang, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, Pennsylvania, USA
 Dr. JEN-CHIA CHANG, National Taipei university of Technology,Taiwan
Dr. D. Sudharshan,  Gatton College of Business and Economics University of Kentucky Lexington, KY, USA
Dr. M. Khata Jabor, University  Technology Malaysia

Contact Co-Chairs

Dr. Chirs Zhang,International Economics Development and Research Center (IEDRC), Hong Kong

Technical Committee

 Dr. Norehan Abdullah, Economics Program/College of Arts & Science, Malaysia
 Dr. Teoh Ai Ping, Graduate School of Business, Universiti Sains Malaysia
 Dr. Nor’Aznin Abu Bakar, University Utara Malaysia
 Dr. Nor'Aini Yusof, University Sains Malaysia
 Dr. Penatiyana Withanage Chanfana Prasad, Charles Sturt University, ,Sydney Study Centre, Australia
 Dr. Dorin Lozovanu, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania
Prof. Panagiotis Trivellas, Department of Logistics, Technological Educational Institute of Chalkida, Greece
Dr. Haslifah Hashim, Centre for Actuarial Science, MARA University of Technology,Malaysia

Dr. Saber Mohamed Abd-Allah, Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt
Prof. Miroslav Rebernik, Faculty of Economics and Business University of Maribor, Slovenian

Latest News

April 11, 2014 News! The conference venue is available. (Click)

April 5, 2014 News! The second round submission deadline: May 5, 2014. (Click)

Paper Submission Deadline:  April 5, 2014.

ICKCS 2014 has been listed in the IEDRC Conference Search. (Click)


Proceedings indexed by